CreoQueen80 Poems

January 14, 2010

The Queen shall RISE…..

Filed under: Uncategorized — world class @ 7:21 pm

Move over please…..ah- choo…..blow your nose

Help me to help yourself I am the friend you need in deed….

I love my elders before myself….

Love God before urself….

Bring back my FRIEND if nothing else…..

Dear God i pray thid prayer tonite….

Don’t want no Baby DADDY’s just my friend….

He’s one of a kind….plus he’s my BEST FRIEND…..

He loves hanging out when he wants too….

Coming home…..taking care of those before hiself….

He loves his kids if nothing else……

Call Tyrone+Emma= ET phone home……

Thank you Lord for the LOVE of my life…..

I know he loves me for life…..and that’s all that matters!!!!

Move on….keep it simple….pop the nightmare like a huge pimple!!!!

Hello….goodbye….smile for today because I might be gone tomorrow!!!!

Wake up smell the coffee….cream…..LOL…..that’s the light brown SUGAR

I am THE QUEEN TO MY KING…..

SO WHERE HE AT?????

e.t.=PHONE HOME

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

